Girls Basketball

  • Girls Basketball Schedule

    2019-2020

    Date Day Opponent Place Time
    10/7/19 Monday Start Date    
    10/18-10/19 Fri-Sat Millstadt Shootout (A Team) Away TBD
    10/21/19 Monday Columbia* Away 6:00
    10/23/19 Wednesday St, James (Millstadt) Home 6:00
    10/29/19 Tuesday Millstadt * Home 6:00
    11/1/19 Friday Waterloo * Away 6:00
    11/2/19 Saturday Wesclin Shootout (A & B) Away TBD
    11/4/19 Monday Wesclin Home 5:30
    11/7/19 Thursday Columbia* Home 6:00
    11/13/19 Wednesday Dupo Away 6:00
    11/14/19 Thursday Smithton* Home 6:00
    11/18/19 Monday Millstadt* Away 6:00
    11/20/19 Wednesday Smithton* Away 6:00
    11/21/19 Thursday Waterloo* Home 6:00
    11/25/19 Monday Red Bud Away 6:00
    12/2/19 Monday New Athens Home 6:00
    12/5/19 Thursday SPPCS Home 6:00
    12/7-12/13 Sat-Fri Conference Tournament Marissa TBD
             
             
             
             
       
    * Cahokia Conference Division AA Game