Boys Basketball

  • Freeburg Hornets Boys Basketball

    2018-2019 Schedule

     

    Date Day Opponent Place Time
    10-8-18 Monday Start Date    
    10/22-10/26 Mon.-Fri. Marissa Tournamnet (A) Marissa TBD
    10-30-18 Tuesday New Athens Away 6:00
    11-2-18 Friday Columbia Home 6:00
    11-3-18 Saturday Wesclin Shootout (A&B) Wesclin TBD
    11-6-18 Tuesday Smithton Away 6:00
    11-9-18 Friday Red Bud Home 6:00
    11-13-18 Tuesday Waterloo Away 6:00
    11-16-18 Friday SPPCS Away 6:00
    11-20-18 Tuesday Millstadt Home 6:00
    11-27 Tuesday Waterloo Home 6:00
    11-29-18 Thursday Dupo Home 6:00
    11-30-18 Friday Columbia Away 6:00
    12-4-18 Tuesday Valmeyer Away 6:00
    12-10 Monday Smithton Home 6:00
    12-13-18 Thursday Millstadt Away 6:00
    12-14-18 Friday Marissa Home 6:00
    12/30-1/4 Sat-Fri St. Libory Tournament (A) St. Libory TBD
    1/5/19 Saturday Conference Tournament Play In TBD 10:00
    1/7/19 Monday Conference Tournament 1st Round TBD TBD
    1/9-1/11 Wed-Fri Conference Tournament Freeburg TBD
  • Freeburg Middle School participates in the Cahokia Conference. Other conference schools include Columbia, Marissa, New Athens, Red Bud, Smithton, Sts. Peter & Paul, Valmeyer, Millstadt, and Waterloo.